Kap 3

hej alla, nu äre kap tre som gäller. I began to shout, until Elm's mum opened the door to check if everything was okay. ''Elmina! Stop, don't you listen?'', she asked. ''Let me do this operation mum!' ''Oh no, not the operation!'' I said loudly. It meant that she was going to bite me on my stomach and I couldn't move. Not just the stomach, sometimes she bites me on my neck, and that's tickles me very much, but at the same time she's holding my hands. I waited outside Elm's house because she will get dressed. Now she dared me to go and ask Sam if he wants to go out with me on Sunday. I have to do it now. I can't stand back now, because I can't handle this anymore. The pressure is to hard, and I'm dying inside me every time I see him. Not because of my love, no. it's because I don’t know if the answer is yes. Does he love me back? I have to try. And if he says no, then I've tried at least. But that would kill me. How about Derek? I can't imagine his reaction if I tell him that I'm in love with his best friends. Or just he's school friend, what ever. He's always in our house. Like one of us. ''Come on, let's go'', she said and looked at me. I knew she was very serious and I couldn't step back. I couldn't regret something now. Doesn't that sound very stupid? I'm just in love. It seems like I've been into a crime or something. I began to see his house. He lived so near our house. I was afraid. Afraid that he's answer is going to be NO. Or that someone's going to catch us. I looked around. I was so freaking nervous. ''Take it easy'', she said. ''So easy for you to say'', I replied. She smiled. I smiled, but my smile blew away because of Sam. I remembered how nervous I was and what I was going to say. Now I stood in front of his door. God. I can just run away, because Elm stood behind his house waiting for me. She thought I could do this on my own. I had a strong intend. A strong will. My legs were like stones anyway so I couldn't run, damn it! What have I done? I can just keep doing what I'm doing. Waiting for him outside the school and pretend I was late or something. Pretend I was not interested or forgetful. But I couldn't. I wanted to tell him so bad. Just go with it, but I couldn't just stand there. So I putted my finger on the bell clang and pushed it. ''You are so brave! Can't understand that you did it, I'm so proud of you'', said Elm and hugged me. ''Either do I, I just said that I needed help with math's, like kind of a work date. He just smiled, boohoo, you should have seen him'', I said and my eyes glimmered. My Week Plans: Friday - Go out with Derek Saturday - Go to Elm's house Sunday - BEST DAY IN MY LIFE! SUCKERS!:D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mariam Ali

Slutat blogga? Hatar när fålk gör såå dålig uppdatering!! Sluta blogga bara? ftt fuuuuul!!!! hate your blogg!!!! javet att jag inte är tvungen att följa den men ändååååå!!! HATE YOUR BLOGG!!!

2011-10-31 @ 14:49:59
Postat av: shilan

revligt då har en lösning: sluta läs min blogg bara

2011-11-30 @ 20:39:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0