Stupid Crush 2

Nu får ni kapitel två :) ''I'm okay, thanks. How are you then?'' ''Oh, just good!'' she said and smiled. Anita was our helper in the house. She helped my mum a lot because she had a job and she didn't have time to clean and cook. Anita is from Africa and has a little girl named Sally. She's six years old and she is like a family member. We have a big house so Anita and Sally got a bigger room. Sally's father died four years ago. He had cancer and died in the hospital. So my mum offered her a job, (in our house) living and a school to Sally. I have a big sister named Bailey and a bigger brother named Darren, and Derek of course. Bails studied to became a teacher to smaller kids like Sally, so Sally was for a big help when Bails needed training. Derek was in love with a ball and his stupid game, football. But we two are very close to each other since we were kids. We are growing up and things are changing but we try so hard to keep our relationship as before. He's like my diary and I the same with him. Darren wants to be an engineer. ''Where is Sally?'' I asked instead. She looked at the clock and looked back at her stew. ''School'', she nodded. ''Still?'' I asked and started to think. ''Don't forget that she have dance lessons on Fridays afternoon'', she smiled. ''Oh, my bad'', I said and took the stairs up to my room. I woke up at six o'clock and looked around. I heard noises downstairs and went down. I must have fallen asleep as I was reading my book. My dad, mum, Bails, Derek, Darren and Sally sat on the chairs round the table and talked. Then Anita brought the stew out to the eating room. ''Here it is'', said Anita. ''Smells good'', said Derek and the others nodded. Bails were talking to Sally as usual. I went in to the room and sat on my chair next to Derek's. He kissed me on my cheek and smiled. ''Did you have your beauty sleep?'' He asked and laughed. I kissed him back on his cheek and nodded. He had bright brown, straight hair. He had beautiful green eyes as mine. ''You are so evil!'' Shouted Elm and laughed. ''I didn't know! I'm sorry'', I said and smiled. We were sitting on the floor in Elm's room and talking girl talk. I said something about her boyfriend and she attacked me. ''How is it with your prince?'' ''He's okay, I wish I was as brave as you'', I nodded. ''You can! But you won't try, how many times did we try to send a message from your phone to his? Tell me'', she said and played with my hair. ''Five hundreds times, and maybe more'', I sighed. ''Thanks god you didn't cut your hair!'' ''He said it was beautiful'' ''Derek?'' ''No, my pri…'', I couldn't say more until she jumped on me. She sat on my stomach and held my hands against the floor. ''Why didn't you tell me before!?'' ''Take it easy, hey, I was going to but… stop!'' She began to tickle me and she knows that I am sensitive very well. ''HHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHA STOOOP PLEASE STOP!'' I began to shout. Ni får de andra senare:D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0