Stupid Crush

Jag har börjat skriva en typ berättelse som heter stupid crush (osäker me namnet) ajja, men den är in english men de luugnt, de bra. Och i somras skrev ja en gLee-berättelse typ fortsättningen på säsong tre. Liksom ja gissade mig fram t saker som skulle hända och de är ur olikas perspektiv typ Finn Hudson, Rachel Berry & Noah Puckerman har ja hunnit med, och i min berättelse är sam med, bryr mig it om ngns protest!

Här har ni Stupid Crush berättelsen iaf :)

Kap 1:

 

Don't go, please! I thought. He has to stay, how could I miss it? I've been waiting here in like two hours and then when he passes I forget him. Unbelievable! He has to stay right now. Cause if I start to run then he will know what I'm doing, and I don't want to take that risk. I have to catch him, and then when I see him I will play surprised. I walked faster and started to come very close to him. He looked back at me and I looked up at the sky. Hell no, I hope he didn’t recognize me. But of course he did. He stopped suddenly. Then he looked at me and shouted

''Come on, Alice! Run''

I started to go faster but I played that I wasn’t interested.

''Hi, I didn’t see you'' I said and regret that at once.

''Yeah, sure'', he said and smiled the world's most beautiful smile.

''What?''

''Oh nothing, forget it.''

''Samuel?''

''Yes?''

''Where’s Derek?'' I asked, because to show my none interesting. Derek was my brother and he was in the same class as Samuel. They were close friends but no one of them knew that Samuel is my biggest and first crush. I don’t know if he's my biggest crush yet because he is my first, but it’s the same shit. He's cute, and I love him. And sometimes I wait behind the school until I see him going home. And one time he didn’t show up after four hours, I almost thought that he took another way home. But then I saw him and I ran as usual and played not interested. He's surely think that I hate him! Because sometimes I am so mean to him. I have to stop with that if I want to start something between us. Oh god, I hate to have a crush! Now I know how Elm feels. Elm is my best friend since we was three or something. She's called Elm but her real name is Elmina Spring.

''He's already at home, I think'', he said.

''Why didn't go with him?'' I looked at his curly black hair and his blue shining eyes.

''Um, I have street dance after school but he have football on another place, way far from here, you know?''

''Oh yes I know, but I thought you had football to'', I said and tried to smile.

''I have football on Saturdays and Sundays. But street dance on Fridays and Wednesdays'', he said and looked at me. I couldn't see his face because my curly, long and blonde golden hair went on his face. Shit! I putted my hair on the other side and my face became red.

''Oh, sorry'', I said quiet.

''It's okay, you have beautiful hair Al'', he replied. Oh my god! He likes my hair! I won't cut it today then. It became too long and it's hard for me to shower it. Maybe about two months it will grow to my back!

''Thanks Sam, you too.''

 

I opened the door to my house and walked in. I looked around and saw Ms. Anita cooking. ''Hi Al, how are you today?''

Har skrivit mer men ni får resten senare, liten spänning och nyfienhet måste de va :) sen får ni gLee berättelsen:d

Slänger in låten: Kurt & Blaine - Candles eftersom ja hatade den förut men nu älskar jaaa deeen!

 

Lyrics ;

the powerlines went out
And I am all alone
But I don’t really care at all
not answering my phone
all the games you played , the promises you made
couldn’t finish what you started only darkness still remains
lost sight, couldn’t see
When it was you and me
blow the candles out , looks like a solo tonight
I beginning to see the light
blow the candles out ,looks like a solo tonight
but I think I’ll be alright

been black and blue before
there’s no need to explain
I am not the jaded kind playback’s such a waste
you’re invisible , invisible to me , my wish is coming true erase the memory of your face
lost sight
couldn’t see , when it was you and me !
blow the candles out , looks like a solo tonight
I beginning to see the light
blow the candles out , looks like a solo tonight
but I think I’ll be alright!
One day
you will wake up
with nothing but “you’re sorrys ”
and someday
you will get back
everything you gave me !
blow the candles out , looks like a solo tonight
I beginning to see the light
blow the candles out , looks like a solo tonight
but I think I’ll be alright !

SUCKERS!:D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0